.:[Double Click To][Close]:.

Thursday, September 8, 2011

Watch Miss Universe 2011 Presentation Show Live on September 8, 2011 at 8 pm EST to be held at the Credicard Hall in Sao Paulo


Watch the 2011 Presentation Show LIVE Tonight!

The 2011 Miss Universe Presentation Show, featuring all 89 contestants parading in swimsuits and evening gowns, will take place tonight at the Credicard Hall in Sao Paulo. The event is scheduled to begin at 8 pm EST (9 pm Sao Paulo time, 2 am Central European Time)

Click here or on the banner to watch the show!



Continue reading/More: http://www.globalbeauties.com

source: (Thank you and credits to
http://www.globalbeauties.com
http://www.livestream.com/missuniverse
and all sources for the information and pictures)

No comments:

Post a Comment